Charli XCX Unleashes Double Delight: Club Classics And B2b Singles Spark Excitement For Brat Album Release!
Charli XCX Unleashes Double Delight: Club Classics And B2b Singles Spark Excitement For Brat Album Release!

Charli XCX has just unleashed a double treat for her fans with the drop of two scintillating singles, “Club Classics” and “B2b,” ahead of her much-anticipated sixth album, “Brat.” Alongside this exciting sneak peek into her upcoming musical endeavor, the avant-pop sensation has also unveiled the official release date of “Brat” – mark your calendars for June 7. Additionally, the tracklist comprising 15 songs has been revealed, promising an eclectic musical journey for listeners.

Sporting artwork that intriguingly showcases what seems to be the silhouette of her fiancé and 1975 drummer, George Daniel, both “Club Classics” and “B2b” exude an electrifying energy fit for any rave scene. In “Club Classics,” Charli’s distinctive speak-singing style dances effortlessly over lively production, offering nods to both Daniel and the late artist Sophie: “Yeah I wanna dance to me/ I wanna dance to A.G./ I wanna dance with George/ I wanna dance to Sophie.” Meanwhile, “B2b” captivates with its melodic allure, featuring a trance-like beat destined to ignite dance floors.

These fresh singles follow the earlier release of “Von Dutch,” the initial offering from Charli XCX in this album cycle. Notably, she treated fans to a remix of the track, featuring an exhilarating scream from Addison Rae and additional production by her long-time collaborator A.G. Cook.

Charli XCX in Club Classics B2b Artwork
Charli XCX in Club Classics B2b Artwork

Double Delight: Charli XCX Drops Two Electrifying Singles Ahead of ‘Brat’ Album Launch!

“Brat,” the eagerly awaited album, kicks off with the pulsating rhythm of “360” and wraps up with the reflective tones of “365.” In between, listeners can expect intriguingly titled tracks such as “I Might Say Something Stupid,” “Girl, So Confusing,” “Apple,” and “Mean Girls.”

Before diving into the “Brat” era, Charli graced the “Barbie” phase of her career, contributing “Speed Drive” to the critically acclaimed film featuring Margot Robbie and Ryan Gosling. “Brat” follows her 2022 release “Crash,” promising a fresh sonic exploration from the innovative artist.

Excitement is palpable as fans eagerly await the arrival of “Brat” and immerse themselves in the sonic wonders crafted by Charli XCX. Below, find the full tracklist for “Brat”:

  1. “360”
  2. “Club Classics”
  3. “Sympathy Is a Knife”
  4. “I Might Say Something Stupid”
  5. “Talk Talk”
  6. “Von Dutch”
  7. “Everything Is Romantic”
  8. “Rewind”
  9. “So I”
  10. “Girl, So Confusing”
  11. “Apple”
  12. “B2b”
  13. “Mean Girls”
  14. “I Think About It All the Time”
  15. “365”

Must Read: Kendall Jenner Steps Into Spring With A Stunning $2,990 Easter Ensemble, Complete With Velvet Accents

Follow & Support Us: Instagram | Whatsapp | X | Facebook | Google News 


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here